Let’s talk about FASHION and more.

So…lets to talk about fashion.Fashion is a popular or the latest style of clothing, hair, decoration, or behaviour:according to Wikipedia.According to me,fashion is something which comes from within you.

I have been thinking….if you guys can give me some topic to write on OR create a set on POLYVORE.

For Example, like my last post, CASUAL DATE would be the topic which was given to me by you and I made a set on it.

And….if my blog reaches my set target for this year:2016, I would be doing a giveaway or some other offers.

I was also thinking of making videos, that is on some other condition.

 

KEEP YOUR CALM & THINK FASHION.

 

Leave a Reply

